No. DDDKER/4363/2021-ES2

Directorate of Dairy Development Pattom P.O, Thiruvananthapuram e-mail:<u>dir.dairy@kerala.gov.in</u> cru.ddd@kerala.gov.in Phone:0471-2440853 Dated:23/12/2021

#### Director

- 1. Chief Executive Officer, Kerala Dairy Farmers Welfare Fund Board
- 2. All Deputy Directors of District Officers
- 3. All Dairy Training Centre Principals
- 4. Farm Head, State Fodder Farm, Valiyathura, Thiruvananthapuram
- 5. Project Director, ATMA, Kannur
- 6. Director, Sameti
- 7. Website

Sir,

**Sub:** Dairy Development Department - Establishment - Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower & Higher) for the year 2022 - Reg

The list of officers who are likely to be placed in the field of choice for preparation of select list of officers for the promotion in the year 2022 is attached. All controlling officers are hereby directed to forward the Confidential Reports with Phone Number of eligible officers concerned for the last 3 years (2018,2019, 2020 & 2021 (up to June)), with copies of Probation Orders, Self Assessment and Copies of Eligible Certification, on or before 15th January 2022. Belated submission of Confidential Reports will not be considered

Signature Not Verified

Digitally signed by AYAKUMAR

Date: 2021.12.2<mark>31</mark>4:41:53 IST

Reason: Approved

**Administrative Officer** 

### File No.DDDKER/4363/2021-ES2

### **For Joint Director**

- 1. Smt. Silvy Mathew
- 2. Smt. Mini T.S
- 3. BindhuMon P.P.
- 4. Smt. Elizabeth George

## **For Deputy Director**

- 1. Smt. Treesa Thomas
- 2. Smt. N Veena
- 3. Smt. P Anitha
- 4. Smt. N Bindhu
- 5. Smt. Nisha V Sheriff
- 6. Smt. Vidhu Varkey

### For Assistant Director

- 1. Smt. Viji Vishwanath
- 2. Smt. P Remya
- 3. Smt. O.B Manju
- 4. Smt. V.J Reena
- 5. Smt. Kalyani Nair K
- 6. Smt. Jisa Joseph
- 7. Smt. Raji Rajan
- 8. Sri. M.K Jayadevan
- 9. Smt. C.V Pournami
- 10. Sri. P.V Latheesh Kumar

## **Subject Matter Specialist**

- 1. Sri. P Sreejith
- 2. Sri. K.T Achudananthan
- 3. Sri. Madhusoodanan O

#### File No.DDDKER/4363/2021-ES2

#### **Administrative Assistant**

- 1. Sri. Arun K Raj
- 2. Sri. P Sreejith
- 3. Smt. Sheeba Kumari
- 4. Sri. K.T Achudananthan
- 5. Sri. Madhusoodanan O

## **For Senior Superintendent**

- 1. Sri. Naushadali
- 2. Sri. Suresh Kumar V
- 3. Sri. Vinod V
- 4. Sri. Babu M
- 5. Sri. Vijaya Sankar

# For Dairy Extension Officers (By Transfer From DFIs)

- 1. Sri. Kannan M.V
- 2. Smt. Sreelekha N.S.
- 3. Sri. Boby R.S
- 4. Smt. Sindhya L.K

NB: If there are employees who are not included in the list as mentioned above, but are likely to be included in the field of choice, their CR should also be sent. Therefore the controlling officers concerned, should pay special attention to bring this circular to the notice of all the employees.

Signature Not Verified

Digitally signed by AJAYAKUMAR Date: 2021.12.23 14:43:41 IST Reason: Approved

**Administrative Officer** 

File No.DDDKER/4363/2021-ES2